Testimonial Star Rating - 1096296
by Jordan Harry - 7/10/2019
Exceptional quality of work. I’ve used them many times for a handful of projects. Get the job done in a timely manner with great prices. Couldn’t ask for more
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1096297
by Drake Wallace - 7/10/2019
They are an excellent company to work with. I have used them on many projects and I will continue to use them. They are a great local company.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1096295
by Jaes McDaniel - 7/10/2019
Excellent business to work with. The employees promptness and professionalism was second to none. They took the time to go over every detail and they were patient and respectful to my multiple requests & consultations. Thanks Hallbeck Homes!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1088218
by Neha Mehta - 7/2/2019
Hallbeck Homes built our beautiful home in 2006. I have worked with Dan, Kyle and others and have to say they were extremely easy to work with. Dan went above and beyond to help design our home while being respectful of our budget and making sure to incorporate our must haves. Over the years we have reached out to Kyle Hallbeck for remodeling, updates and minor projects and Kyle has stepped up to provide expert guidance every step of the way. I can say with conviction that Hallbeck Homes are built with quality materials, expert craftsmanship and attention to detail.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Excellent construction company
Testimonial Star Rating - 1077471
by Brian and Debby Ruddell - 6/26/2019
When we bought our house here, the plans were with it and we learned Hallbeck Homes, Inc. built in in 1978. We were impressed with the quality of construction, so we hired them to make changes we wanted. All of the work they have done or arranged to have done as our general contractor has been outstanding. In our experience, they do excellent work and communicate well. We highly recommend Hallbeck Homes, Inc. Testimonial written by Brian and Debby Ruddell on this site.
Go to Testimonial on hallbeckhomesreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1070769
by Ekta Garg - 6/19/2019
Hallbeck Homes built our house in 2016, and we couldn't be happier! Yes, they might quote a little higher than other builders, but the adage "you get what you pay for" definitely comes into play here. Hallbeck uses high-quality materials and experienced vendors who provide excellent service and support. We're so happy we paid the extra we did, because every penny was worth it! And HH continues to offer us support three years later. I can contact them for home repair needs, and they'll either take care of it or offer ideas on what best to do. We've recommended HH in the past to friends and will continue to do so.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Hallbeck Homes is wonderful!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1069643
by Ekta Garg - 6/18/2019
Hallbeck Homes built our house in 2016, and we couldn't be happier! Yes, they might quote a little higher than other builders, but the adage "you get what you pay for" definitely comes into play here. Hallbeck uses high-quality materials and experienced vendors who provide excellent service and support. We're so happy we paid the extra we did, because every penny was worth it! And HH continues to offer us support three years later. I can contact them for home repair needs, and they'll either take care of it or offer ideas on what best to do. We've recommended HH in the past to friends and will continue to do so. Testimonial written by Ekta Garg on this site.
Go to Testimonial on hallbeckhomesreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1069712
by Dan H. - 6/18/2019
Great company to work with. Been in the area for 55 years for high quality home building.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1063257
by Lindsey Osterbur - 6/14/2019
Working with Hallbeck Homes makes the building experience easy and enjoyable. They help walk you through each step from start to finish. The finish product is everything we thought it would be when we started.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 965828
by Linda D. - 3/25/2019
Great builder! Very competitive in todays market. Would recommend them to anyone looking to build in the champaign area! Testimonial written by Linda D. on this site.
Go to Testimonial on hallbeckhomesreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 942337
by Chris Poore - 3/1/2017
An excellent local builder.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Star Rating - 5 by 10 raters [Show +]